top of page

Our Sponsors

The Riley Foundation
The Phil Hardin Foundation
Community Foundation of East Mississippi
Mississippi Arts Commission

The Marty and Linda Davidson Endowment for MSO, The Virginia Matzner Fund for Music Education, The Joe S. Covington Endowment Fund, The Emma McCain Endowment Fund, Williams Trust Fund, The Paul & Sherry Broadhead Foundation, The Margaret Dulaney Arts Endowment, The Susan B. Herron Endowment, The American Endowment Foundation, Mutziger Family Charitable Trust

BCBSMS Side Geo Only 298[1].png
Structural Steel Services
Citizens National Bank
MSA Branding.png

A&B Electric

Bonita Properties, Inc.

Magnolia Beverage Company, Inc.

Total Pain Care

Silver Sponsors

Allred Investments, LLC

Bank Plus

Benefits Management Group, Inc.

BMW of Meridian

Cardiovascular Institute of the South

Carolyn’s Creations

The Citizens Bank of Philadelphia

Commercial Bank

Community Bank

Engineering Plus

First State Bank

Fruge Oil

Great Southern Bank

Magnolia Steel 

McGinnis Lumber

Mississippi Power Foundation

Mitchell Distributing

New South Ford Nissan, Inc.

Trustmark Bank

Van Zyverden, Inc.

Wells Fargo Advisors

W.G. Yates Construction

Symphony Hotel Partners

Threefoot Hotel

Drury Inn & Suites


The Meridian Symphony Association Inc  and the Meridian Symphony Orchestra would like to thank these contributors for their generous and unwavering support. This listing reflects gifts received from October 1, 2020 - September 22, 2021. 

Douglas and Katie Coleman

Mr. and Mrs. Marty Davidson

Dr. and Mrs. John McEachin

Dr. Peter Rubardt

Mrs. Gina Sharman

Dr. Kenneth E. Staggs, Jr.


Dr. Claire Harper

Dr. and Mrs. Condon Hughes

Dr. and Mrs. Cecil Johnson

Scott Kluksdahl

Zena D. Limerick

James McRae

Don and Sharon Pratt

Mr. and Mrs. Ronnie Walton

Daniel and Anna Wile

Fred and Sissie Wile

Grand Patrons

Andrew and Kristen Gunn

Tommy and Mandy Hurtt

Alice James

Pat Jarrett

Dr. and Mrs. David Makey

Dr. Ben L. McEachin

Steven McEachin

Joe Middlebrook

Drs. Kendrick and Lindsey Prewitt

Mrs. Christine Riley

Anita Jo Ross

Benny Wright


Dr. and Mrs. Richard Abney

Robert and Rosemary Connor

Jacqueline Crudup

Daniel and Mary Clare Evans

Lloyd and Sally Gray

Jenny Gregoire

Frances Hinton

Evan and Shelley McDonald

Charlie and Linda Munoz

Megan Porter

Dr. and Mrs. Neill Porter

Bob and Carra Purvis

Danny and Sharon Truelove

William and Charlene Yount

Susan Van Zandt


Helen Abraham

Dr. Laura Alexander

Dr. and Mrs. Ric Alexander

Ilse Bateman

David and Jo Benson

Jan Bessert

Percy Bland

Mr. and Mrs. Elden Boyken

Laura Carmichael

Dr. and Mrs. Robert Cater

Dana and Rachel Chard

Robert and Susan Coffin

Dan Confait

Roy L. Cornwell

Everett and Barbara S. Crudup

Robin Cumberland

Wilhemine Damon

Jay and Sheryl Davidson

Holley Davis

Robert Dilworth

Daniel Ethridge

Larry and Grace Gibson

Mrs. Dottye Graham

Marcia Griffis

Jacque Harms

Cary Haycox

Robin Hull

Phil Jenkins

Keemonica Johnson

Todd and Michelle Kiefer

Logan and Kaki Knight

Robert and Lee Loeb

Same E. Long

Nathan Lucky

Mr. and Mrs. Stan Majure

Larry and Margaret McMahan

Barry McMullan and Gloria Mattingly

Dr. Stacey McNeil

Chris Merritt

Nick Merritt

Anne Z. Meyer

Mrs. Harold J. Meyer, Jr.

Dr. and Mrs. David Moffett

Jane Moring

William and Debra Munsell

Dr. and Mrs. Mike Nanney

Kay O’Shaughnessy

Glenn Olfe

Mike Partridge

Michelle Pasha

Dr. Eric Pearson

Bob Pigford

Mr. and Mrs. Billy Pomeroy

Zachari Ruff

Mr. and Mrs. Jim Potuk

Joyce Scarborough

April Sellers

Mr. and Mrs. Wade Sims

Steve Stringer

M. Lynne Taleff

Dr. Stephen Tartt

Stephen Thomas

Gary Thompson

Nicke Trahan

Mr. and Mrs. Mark Tullos

William and Lee Ann Vicars

Tyler and Nancy Walton

Judy Welge

Brady Wilson

Norman Wilson

Mr. and Mrs. Aaron Windham

Lisa Young

Memorial contributions have been made to the following members of the symphony family during the past season.  We remember them fondly as the music plays on.

Mrs. Fran Byrd

Dr. Joe Covington

Mr. Barrie Limerick

Mrs. Lou Limerick

Ms. Annie Montgomery

bottom of page